Registering for premium helps us keep things up and running. In exchange for the contribution made by those who choose to upgrade; the following benefits are given:
- Ability to use the !light command. This allows you to get a unique colored aura around you as a Survivor. •
- !buy points are saved for 60 minutes after you leave a server. During that time, points will also be transferable across servers.
- 50% chance that a !buy point purchase will have its cost halved.
- Start with 5 extra !buy points for a total of 25
- Vote kick immunity against non-forum register players
- Increased !buy points cap (have a maximum of 120 instead of 100).